Reorganization into Regions – new!

CCEA has officially reorganized into four regions in the State of California.

Following the annual conference in 2017, the California Continuation Education Association established an organization of all counties into 4 regions.

We are discontinuing the prior organization of 12 District Areas below.  View the new Region Map, instead.

View Regions Map


Prior 2017 : District Areas 1 – 12

District Map