California Continuation Education Association : Regions 1 – 4

CCEA is organized into four regions in the State, comprising of counties in each area as shown below — Southern California, Mid-Southern California, Central California and Northern CA.  View Map

View list of counties in each region.

CCEA - Regions (map)

CCEA Regions

The prior organization of 12 Districts has been discontinued.

Region 1 — Southern California

Orange County
San Diego County
Imperial County
Riverside County
San Bernardino County

Region 2 — Mid-Southern California

Los Angeles County
Kern County
San Luis Obispo County
Santa Barbara County
Ventura County

Region 3 — Central California

Monterey County
Kings County
Inyo County
San Benito County
Kings County
Tulare County
Fresno County
Madera County
Mariposa County
Merced County
Santa Clara County
Santa Cruz County
San Mateo County
Santa Clara County
Stanislaus County
Mariposa County

Region 4 — Northern California

Calaveras County
Contra Costa County
Mono County
San Joaquin County
Tuolumne County
Yuba County
Glen County
Lassen County
Del Norte County
Solano County
Sonoma County
El Dorado County
Napa County
Sacramento County
Placer County
Butte County
Shasta County
Siskiyou County
Colusa County
Marin County
Mendocino County
Yolo County
Lake County
Lake County
Nevada County
Plumas County
Trinity County
Modoc County
Alameda County
Sutter County
Amador County
San Francisco County
Alpine County
Sierra County
Tehama County
Humboldt County

Please note: Prior 2017, CCEA was divided into 12 Districts, but that organizational structure has been discontinued. See the new regions above for all future uses, instead. Thank you!